Print

Print


We have recently completed the annual course copying processed. We have become aware however that some Blackboard courses contain discussion forums that students are encouraged to Subscribe to.  After the copy we recycle the new version thereby getting rid of the previous cohort of learners.  However this does not appear to have cleared the subscription settings and so last year's students are now getting emails from the new course site (to which they do not have access.)

Is there a way to look for and remove any unwanted subscriptions?

--------------------------------------------------
Gary Clay
Learning Development Manager
Learning Development and Innovation
Staffordshire University
Beaconside Campus
Stafford ST18 0AD
Telephone +44 (0) 1785 353648
e-mail [log in to unmask]



The information in this email is confidential and is intended solely for the addressee.  Access to this email by anyone else is unauthorised.

If you are not the intended recipient, any disclosure, copying, distribution or any action taken or omitted to be taken in reliance on it, except for the purpose of delivery to the addressee, is prohibited and may be unlawful.  Kindly notify the sender and delete the message and any attachment from your computer.